Contact Directory

+971 (0)4 4200223             Ext     
UNIVERSITY MANAGEMENT
Dr Basem Alzahabi President president@agu.ac.ae
Dr Zafar Alam Acting Vice President for Financial and Administrative Affairs zafar@agu.ac.ae 208
Dr Naseer Ahmed Director - Institutional Effectiveness and Planning and Compliance naseer@agu.ac.ae 291
Dr Gurram Sagar Acting Dean - College of Engineering and Computing GSAGAR@agu.ac.ae 341
Dr Naseer Khan Acting Dean - College of Business Studies Naseerkhan@agu.ac.ae 322
Dr Wael Rashdan Head - Department of Interior Design wael@agu.ac.ae 406
Mr SSR Murthy Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts murthyssr@agu.ac.ae 231
Mr Prem Kumar Senior Manager - HR & Admin prem@agu.ac.ae 221
Dr Sophia Johnson Librarian sjohnson@agu.ac.ae 271
Mr Muhammad Zahoor Acting Director IT Department zahoor@agu.ac.ae 431
Ms Sulaf Fayyad Registrar sulaf.fayyad@agu.ac.ae 251
Dr Khadija Darmame Head - College of Education k.darmame@agu.ac.ae 419
Mr Shadi Hijazi Head, Department of Foundation and General Studies hijazi@agu.ac.ae 421
Dr Thouraya Snoussi Head - College of Mass Communication tsnoussi@agu.ac.ae 471
Dr Najib Abdul Wahab Alfelie Dean - College of Law najib.wahab@agu.ac.ae 461