Close X     
Faculty Profile

كليّة القانون

  • البرامج
  • أعضاء هيئة التدريس
  • للتواصل

البرامج

أعضاء هيئة التدريس

 
Dr. Najeeb Abdul Wahab Alfelie
Assistant Professor and Dean
najib.wahab@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 461

Dr. Brahim Bendaoud
Deputy Dean
b.bendaoud@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 468

 
Dr.Habis Al Fawara
Assistant Professor
habis.fawara@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 465

Dr. Hala Shaat
Assistant Professor
hala.shaat@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 467

 
Dr. Mustafa Al Husban
Assistant Professor
m.alhusban@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 466

Dr. Zouheir Naim
Associate Professor
z.naim@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 470

 
Dr. Mohd Ben Naser Al Bajad
Associate Professor
m.albajad@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 469

Dr. Ashraf Shaat
Assistant Professor
ashraf.shaat@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 461

 
Dr. Yassir Al Iftaihat
Assistant Professor
yassir@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 463

للتواصل

 
Ms. Ayah Ahmad Mustafa Mousa
Secretary
a.ahmad@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 462