Close X     
Faculty Profile

College of Business Studies

  • Programs
  • Faculty
  • Contacts

Programs

Faculty

 
Dr. Zafar Alam
Associate Professor
zafar@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 208

Dr. Naseer Khan
Associate Professor
Naseerkhan@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 322

 
Dr. Rahat Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor
r.khan@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 329

Dr. Jaya Premila
Assistant Professor
jaya.premila@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 316

 
Dr. Georgia Papadopoulou
Assistant Professor
g.papadopoulou@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 331

Dr. Mahwish Anjam
Assistant Professor
m.anjum@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 315

 
Dr. Nasiha Osmanovic
Assistant Professor
n.osmanovic@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 334

Dr. Suja Sarah Thomas
Assistant Professor
suja@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 339

 
Dr. Samia El Sheikh
Assistant Professor
samia@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 337

Contacts

 
Mr. Waqas Ahmed
Adminstrative Officer
waqas@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 313