Close X     
Faculty Profile

College of Engineering and Computing

  • Programs
  • Faculty
  • Contacts

Programs

Faculty

 
Dr. Gurram Sagar
Professor
GSAGAR@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 341

Dr. Kahtan Aziz
Associate Professor and Program Director
kahtan@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 344

 
Dr. Mouhammad Abaidullah Anwar
Associate Professor
anwar@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 345

Dr. Edriss Ahmed Ali Idriss
Associate Professor
edirss@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 355

 
Dr. M Aruna
Assistant Professor
m.aruna@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 315

Dr. Emhemed Elbakush
Assistant Professor
e.elbakush@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 352

 
Dr. Mohd Asmat Ullah Khan
Associate Professor
m.khan@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 372

Dr. Rajesh Kanna
Associate Professor
r.kanna@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 361

 
Dr. Zakaria Fadl
Assistant Professor
zakaria@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 346

Dr. James Carmichael
Associate Professor
james@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 348

 
Dr. Tayeb Basta
Associate Professor
basta@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 365

Dr. Rashmi Rani
Assistant Professor
rashmi@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 354

 
Dr. Uma Gunasilan
Associate Professor
u.gunasilan@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 353

Dr. Sayed Ahmad
Associate Professor
sahmed@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 360

Contacts

 
Ms. Sadia Naveed
Secretary/Admin Assistant
s.naveed@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 342

Mr. Karthick Kumar
Teaching Assistant
k.kumar@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 343

 
Mr. Mohamed Wajid
Teaching Assistant
cmdwajid@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 363

Ms. Sharmina Najeeb
Teaching Assistant
sharmina.najeeb@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 359

 
Mr. Naeem Ali
Lab Technician
naeem.ali@agu.ac.ae

Ext: 358